top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I'm here

I know it's been a while and I know I should be more on this, but just been busy with my Final Major Project. Which is what this is about so Ill get straight to it.

I've had this idea for a few months before the FMP started, a cabin in a snowy environment. That's all I started with, I went through the usual design process of research and image gathering; and ended up with ideas of what exactly I wanted to do, I finally have a grasp of my idea and much it is dependent on getting previous work done. However, my actual idea is a hunters cabin in a wood environment in the late stages of winter where the majority of snowed has melted but there is patches of ice everywhere. At the time of writing I'm still working on the cabin and move to the exterior after. Beause of the lateness of this post it will be filled with mainly old work but i plan to update the blog to include more recent work either end of this or next week, hopefully.

Until then here are my concepts, as you could probably tell a lot changed during the modelling stages and ideas were scrapped:

Here is my screenshots of the whitebox stage, which is a few weeks old but with my next update I'll show you how the scene looks currently:


bottom of page